I love your banner.

Today’s post is slightly different to my usual ones but I’ve done one already and wanted to continue showing my love for those who’ve created gorgeous things for me.

Northern Plunder Blog Header Slim

Last month I commissioned Kelly from My Fair Pixel to help me with a rebranding. She has a lot of affordable packages on her site but I picked a custom option as I felt that would be best. She was really helpful and great at communicating to get to these outcomes.

As well as the banner she also created a logo for me.

NORTHERN PLUNDER LOGO

How awesome are they? I love them so much and think they fit everything, my blog and me, perfectly.

Anyway I just want to say a huge thank you to Kelly for being so patient with me and working to create something I am so thrilled with.

Leave a Reply

