The Mr. Men & Little Miss Character Tag

The Mr. Men and Little Miss series were created by Roger Hargreaves and Charlotte @ Wonderfully Bookish created a tag about them! She tagged me in her post when it went live ages ago so its about time I took part. I don’t do tags very often as I actually tend to find them hard to do but I gave it a go regardless, enjoy.

the tag

Lisbeth Salander from The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo makes me happy. It seems odd to select her when there is a lot of bad things that happen to and around her but I just remember so vividly when I read that series that I just felt super proud about her accomplishments and being able to get back at everyone who wronged her. Also her style was awesome.
Karou from Daughter of Smoke and Bone of course! Like, who else would I pick? Honestly. Do I even need to explain this choice?
Kippa from Monstress. They’re one of the main characters but very shy and scared so doesn’t speak often. But as the book progresses they get more confident and is absolutely adorable.


Tea from The Bone Witch, whilst her actions are not totally bad if you don’t understand her full story then her actions at the end of the book could be viewed as bad, as well as some of them during the story too I guess. However I believe everything she is doing is for the betterment of her country and has a full heart.


Ronan from The Raven Cycle. He is so cocky and full of himself. There is so much negativity surrounding him but he still manages to remain himself and keep his sense of humour going. He is just a great strong character who added a nice few smiles.


Sansa Stark from A Song of Ice and Fire. Gosh I love her almost as much as Becky does. She’s very smart and knows to keep her plans to herself. She learns from everything happening around her and does her best to not draw too much attention to herself whilst playing the game as best she can at such a young age.

i’m tagging you
One thought on “The Mr. Men & Little Miss Character Tag

Leave a Reply

