Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (33)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
(P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)

Bagged (Amazon freebies):
A Job From Hell by Jayde Scott, Stained by Ella James, Ethereal by Addison Moore, Darkhouse by Karina Halle and Glimpse by Stacey Wallace Benefiel

I decided to stop up on some more amazon freebies to fill up my new kindle a little more, not that I needed any though. I wonder if I can go the whole of next year without getting any new books and just read through what I already have? Hah. Who am I kidding!

A Job From Hell (Ancient Legends, #1)Stained (Stained, #1)Ethereal (Celestra, #1)
Darkhouse (Experiment in Terror, #1)Glimpse (Zellie Wells, #1)

Bagged (Christmas Presents):
Doctor Who: The Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole, Doctor Who: Only Human by Gareth Roberts and The Unwords by Unauthor.
Doctor Who: The Monsters InsideDoctor Who: Only Human
The Unwords


In Other News:

I’ve finally finished college for the year, mostly, I have to pop in on Wednesday for thirty minutes to show them the work I’ve done so I’ve been working my socks off this weekend to make sure I have everything up to date. Also this weekend I watched Expendables 2, Brave and The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey so I haven’t really left much time to my read-a-thon but I’ve squeezed in my books when able.
10 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (33)

Leave a Reply

