Magnificently Magic Read-A-Thon Day 2

Day 2 is here guys! How awesome is that. I’ve been at college all day today, visited my old college and picked up all my art work – which was a lot – and then had to somewhat tidy my room to fit in all my work! There isn’t enough room so my mother has ordered me some new shelves so I can move my books onto them, I am so excited. I also had secret santa at college and Santa Danh gave me two Dr who books!

Progress:
Day 1:

Believe Like a Child
Pages Read: 56
Rock Hard
Percent Read: 23
Overall Total: 56 pages & 23%

Guaranteed I didn’t read a lot yesterday but like I mentioned I kind of forgot this was going on, today will be better. Hopefully. Time for the mini challenge of Book Spine Poetry:

Lord Loss & Demon Thief only human.
Fallen monsters inside, undeadly.

5 thoughts on “Magnificently Magic Read-A-Thon Day 2

  1. It sounds like you had a good day, but could use more time for reading. I can relate.
    Dr. Who. What a good Santa!
    I will check back later to see how you made out on your mini challenge. I struggled with it myself.

Leave a Reply

