Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (28)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
(P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)
Bagged (Amazon Freebies):
Hollowland by Amanda Hocking

Hollowland (The Hollows, #1)

Island of Fog by Keith Robinson
Pretty sure I’m too old for this one but :3
Island of Fog (Island of Fog, #1)

Promise by Kristie Cook
Promise (Soul Savers, #1)
Into the Night by Jade Fowler
Not an Amazon freebie but can be grabbed by checking out this post on Goodreads
Into the Night (Into the Night #1)
This week on Northern Plunder:
In Other News:
With this being a book blog I never mentioned that I went to see Skyfall with my Dad, however it is needed to be brought up now. Before the movie started there were a bunch of trailers as usual and one was for Twilight: Breaking Dawn part 2, this is the first trailer I’d seen and honestly I didn’t think it looked too bad compared to the others, I guess my Dad agreed cause he turned to me and said “Wow this looks like a proper Vampire movie for a change, guess we better watch part 1 soon”, it kind of made my night. We watched part 1 the next day, needless to say I felt like tearing my hair out with just how stupid it was and my Dad wasn’t too impressed either.
7 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (28)

  1. He's somewhat big, but I think it's died down a lot over here, however whilst I don't like the movies, I enjoyed the books when I read them and I think Robert Pattinson is far too hilarious in most of his interviews.

Leave a Reply

