October Wrap Up

 I had hoped that October would be a little friendlier on the reading front but I guess that didn’t happen so much either. Woops. I’ve started reading a bunch of books but not finished too many, I need a good shove back into read more often again please. As I completed my goal to read 36 books this year a while ago I updated my goal to 50 and I’m not far off reaching that and still ahead according to goodreads.
Challenges:
Outdo Yourself Challenge:

1. Pledged
2. Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
Total: 46 / 50

A-Z Title Challenge:
N/A this month
Total: 21 /26

Millionaire Challenge:

45. Pledged 503 pages – 07.10

46. Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter 336 pages – 31.10
Total: 12,404
Shelf Stacking:
eBooks bought/freebies:
Books bought:

Demon Thief

Bec

eBooks won:

Princess

Books won:
Against All Odds + goodies

For review:
Word and Breathe
A World Apart

One thought on “October Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

