Wishlist Wednesday (21)

Wishlist Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Pen to Paper where we can share books that are on our wishlist.

Goth
I’ve selected another manga this week, I guess I’m really into my manga horror lately! Goth by Otsuichi sounds perfect & I really like the cover too.
GRA notebook that leads to murder – a refrigerator filled with hands… a pit of dead dogs… an accidental suicide… a boy buried alive – and where two teenagers linked by an obsession with murder and torture explore the recesses of humanity’s dark side.



11 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday (21)

  1. I love mangas! I grow up collecting and reading a lot of them =D
    I never heard about this before but this sounds very scary =0. I'm not really into horror manga because they have this scary visualizations make me could barely sleep. But it's a great pick at this Halloween event.
    Hope you'll get this soon =)

  2. Looks pretty Lauren. I do not like all Manga am more in the older stuff but am curious to see what you think of it. Good luck with getting your hands on it.

    Thanks for dropping by on my WW

Leave a Reply

