Updates: Giveaway Winner & Vlogs

Congratulations!
First up congratulations to Dea from Teen Reader’s Diary for winning a book of her choice from The Book Depository for £15 or under & apologies for keeping everyone waiting so long until I announced the winner.
Updates:
Just to keep everyone in the loop I have started going through and reading the applications to join Northern Plunder, I may actually even select more than one person too, I didn’t expect to be able to find so many who were interested but I guess I was wrong.
Fanatical About Fiction.
Some of you may have noticed we slowed down a little on the vlogging process, woops, but I still have a few to share with you that I didn’t get round to posting, enjoy!
4 thoughts on “Updates: Giveaway Winner & Vlogs

Leave a Reply

