Follow Friday (26)

Q. What do you hope to accomplish with your blog? Is it to one day become an author yourself, just for fun, maybe get some online attention, or maybe something very different?

A. I never set out with a main goal in my head, it just started off as a “Yeah I think I could do this” and I really do enjoy the hours I put behind it, I know its not as many as a lot of you but I guess my main accomplish right now is to keep going and never give up. Surprises are fun :3

5 thoughts on “Follow Friday (26)

Leave a Reply

