September RAK & Wrap Up

As if another month has already passed by, before we know it we’ll be making New Years Resolutions and revamping our blogs. September is always a busy month, back to school and all but I didn’t do too bad!
Challenges:
Outdo Yourself Challenge:
1. Hannah Hoch: Picture Book
2. Evidence: The Art of Candy Jernigan
3. Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children
Total: 44 / 36
A-Z Book Challenge:
N/A this month
Total: 20 / 26
Millionaire Challenge:
42. Hannah Hoch: Picture Book 44 pages- 06.09
43. Evidence: The Art of Candy Jernigan 144 pages – 12.09
Jan – August Subtotal: 11,565
Shelf Stacking:
eBooks Bought/freebies:
Gifted:
The Colour of Magic [RAK]
For Review:
RAK
Book Soulmates
My RAK this month was The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett which I received from the lovely Bex!
I didn’t manage to send anything out this month but once I’ve cashed in my birthday money I hope I can send two or three out next month to make up for it.

Leave a Reply

