Wishlist Wednesday (16)

Wishlist Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Pen to Paper where we can share books that are on our wishlist.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)Whilst I’ve read all of the Harry Potter books before I actually only own the last one or two I believe! I know how terrible?

GRHarry Potter thinks he is an ordinary boy. He lives with his Uncle Vernon, Aunt Petunia and cousin Dudley, who make him sleep in a cupboard under the stairs. Then Harry starts receiving mysterious letters and his life is changed for ever. He is whisked away by a beetle-eyed giant of a man and enrolled in Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The reason: Harry Potter is a wizard!

10 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday (16)

  1. Can't go wrong with Harry Potter! We probably have four complete sets around our house — my daughter's, mine, a bunch of used ones picked up over the years at used book sales… We all love this series! I hope you can get your hands on some nice editions.

    Lisa

  2. I've never read the Harry Potter series but watched all of the movies. Definitely a great pick (: I'll probably read this when I'm done with school which is like in 6 or 7 years x)

    Leigh | Little Book Star

Leave a Reply

