Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (21)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
(P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)
Bagged:
The Colour of Magic by Terry Prachett
Paperback, gifted (RAK) by Bex
End of Faith by Rena Willemin
Paperback, for review from author

Supernatural: Bobby Singer’s Guide to Hunting by David Reed and The Mythology of Supernatural by Nathan Robert Brown
Birthday presents from Dad
The Colour of Magic (Discworld, #1)
End of Faith: A Novel (Children of Grace Series, #1)Supernatural: Bobby Singer's Guide to HuntingThe Mythology of Supernatural: The Signs and Symbols Behind the Popular TV Show
This week on Northern Plunder:
In other news:
Its been a slow week I know, but it was my birthday on Monday and I basically spent the whole week celebrating with my friends in a none-typical kind of way (no seriously I’m talking about Google hangouts and playing a bunch of multi-player games) excuse how lame my 19th was but I had a tonne of fun! If you want to see what my boyfriend got me check out the video below [EDIT: I keep adding in the correct video but for whatever reason its showing the wrong one so click HERE to see what I got – its Borderlands 2 not LoTR], such a good game! :D Oh and I was a feature for Follow Friday *o* don’t forget we’re looking to bring on some reviewers to Northern Plunder.

4 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (21)

Leave a Reply

