Bout of Books: Day 3

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon
Wow Day 3 already, I really need to get a move on ;) I had to take a large chunk out of reading today for YouTube stuffs, I uploaded a short update on FAFiction (which I’ll add to the bottom of this post) and then spent about 5 hours recording for my gaming YouTube channel. I guess today wasn’t ever going to turn out well. Tomorrow I don’t have anything planned but researching Dadaism and getting my A level results – wish me luck!
Update:
Book Read: Troll or Derby
Percent Read: 22%
Time Read For: 55 minutes
Overall Books Completed: 2
Overall Page Count: 128 + 33%
Overall Time Read For: 3 hours 27 minutes
Challenges:
I’m actually not taking part in any of the challenges for today but make sure you go and check them out!
6 thoughts on “Bout of Books: Day 3

Leave a Reply

