Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (15)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
(P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)
Bagged (Amazon Freebies):
44 by Jools Sinclair, The Mayfair Moon by J.A. Redmerski and The Fallen Star by Jessica Sorensen
I couldn’t bare to show up for the third week on the run with very little to show, as you can see I’ve been avoiding buying books so I can get through my large to-read pile.
44 (44, #1)The Mayfair Moon (The Darkwoods Trilogy, #1)The Fallen Star (Fallen Star, #1)
This week on Northern Plunder:

Wishlist Wednesday
Bout of Books 5.0 Goals
Follow Friday

Other news:

I’ve been more active as I’m sure some of you have been aware and picked up my reading again, whilst also giving Northern Plunder a lovely new make over. I hope you all have a good week!

20 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (15)

Leave a Reply

