Follow Friday (19)

Q. What would you do over if you were to start your blog from scratch?
Lauren: I think one of the key things I would do over is to get into my routine a lot quicker and to not let myself dry out. Its something I need to work harder on all together really and I think many bloggers find times like this too and I don’t necessarily think it is something that can always be avoided.
Nia: I feel pretty much the same way getting into the routine and planning ahead are so important, and I always forget to do it.
21 thoughts on “Follow Friday (19)

  1. Hi there! Following you from the Feature & Follow Hop. I hear you about the routine – something I sorely lack! I hope you are having a lovely summer.

    I'm now following you via GFC (which I don't have), Linky, Networked Blogs and by email. Hope you can reciprocate. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

