Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (14)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
(P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)
Bagged (Won):
Witch Eyes by Scott Tracey and Tangled by Erica O’Rourke
(paperback, thanks to Shay for $25 voucher)
Bagged (gifted):
Brightly Burning by Mercedes Lackey
(Thank you to my lovely friend Jacob)
Brightly Burning (Valdemar)

Other News:
This week I finished Enthralled, finally, but I’m almost out of my slump. I say almost because I went and got my eyes tested and I need glasses! I knew I did, and I believe once they will arrive I’ll be back to reading like usual because I wont have to keep stopping every five minutes cause my eyes are being poopey. – Lauren.
4 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (14)

Leave a Reply

