Follow Friday (18)

Q. Do your reading habits change based on your mood? Do you read a certain genre if you are feeling depressed or happy?
Lauren’s answer: Surprisingly yes, lately I’ve not been able to read as much as I want because of things getting me down which I’ve just sorted out but also because of my eyes go all fuzzy, but my glasses will be arriving in 7-10 days which I’m super happy about and I think this will help me get out of my little slump.
Nia’s answer: I’m not really sure. I know that the genres that I prefer are always changing and one week I can love a good romance and the next all I want to read about is war. so maybe that explains it.
10 thoughts on “Follow Friday (18)

Leave a Reply

