Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (10)

Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. (P.S. click the image to go to its Goodreads page)

This week I – Lauren – actually got zero books but I did miss one off my list last week so here me go:

Bagged (For Review):
Troll or Derby by Red Tash

Troll Or Derby
I actually didn’t get any books this week although I am hoping to buy some with my money from work. I apologize for the lateness of this post, work unfortunately sucks and is taking up a lot of my time bit I promise to be better next time. :)   
.
This week on Northern Plunder:
In other news:
I have very little to say, I was at a wedding this weekend which has put me a little behind with things so hopefully next week’ll run a little more smoothly than this one!& I’ve decided to do the Vlogging post every other week otherwise if its a week like this week with only one video! – Lauren.
8 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (10)

  1. @Lauren I saw this book floating around.. okay, I saw it once on Talk Supe and I thought it looked interesting. It's on my TBR list :) I hope you enjoy the book!

    @Nia Well, hey wedding's aren't half bad! Food & cute guys to oggle at hehe. ;) Hope you enjoyed the wedding and hopefully this week will be better for you :)

    New Follower via GFC :)

    Ana♥ Beach Bum Reads

Leave a Reply

