Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (7)


Bought, Borrowed and Bagged is a weekly event hosted by Talk Supe where you can share the books you have bought, borrowed or bagged (won) plus a recap of the previous week’s reviews, upcoming reviews and on going events. 
Bought (paperback):
Channel Zero by Brian Wood

GR

Borrowed (library):

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead & Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions by Melissa Marr
GR                              GR

Bagged (Won):

Murder of Crows by Athena (paperback)
thanks to Goodreads.
Bonds of Fenris by S.J. Bell (eBook)
Witchfull Thinking by H.P. Mallory (paperback)
extra thanks to Susan Grimshaw
GR

Bagged (NetGalley):
Blades of Winter by G.T. Almasi


GR

Circle of Silence by Carol M. Tanzman

GR


Bought (ebook):
Unwind by Neal Shusterman 

GR

Bagged (recieved for review):
Hit and Stay by Ninette Swann

Borrowed (library):
VIII by H.M Castor

GR

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness 

GR

This week on Northern Plunder:
This week Lauren read:
Orchid by Tomo Morello
Dark Kiss by Michelle Rowen
This week Nia read:
Unwind by Neal Shusterman
A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
In Other News:
Keep your eyes peeled for a few reviews next week from both of us, a lot of the books that Lauren has been reading will be publish during July so she has scheduled the reviews for then instead! Keep reading, check out the giveaway as there is still 4 days left and subscribe to Fanatical About Fiction ;)
50 thoughts on “Bought, Borrowed & Bagged (7)

  1. Nice collection of books! I've got Bloodlines in my TBR pile, but haven't gotten to it yet. Love Richelle Mead! And Melissa Marr is always good! Witchful Thinking has a cute cover, so looking forward to seeing if the story is as fun. Happy reading!

  2. Bloodlines! I haven't read it yet, but I've been seeing The Golden Lily in everyone's book hauls this week. I know the series is supposed to be great, so it's high up on my TBR. Hope you enjoy them all. Happy reading :)

  3. That's a great haul !!! Bloodlines is so good ! I'm a huge fan of Vampire Academy but this spin off series is awesome ! I just finished The Golden Lily and I loved it.
    Thanks for stopping by and happy reading !

  4. Wow, they look really good!
    I still have Bloodlines in my shelf and haven't read it yet because I still haven't finish with VA series /:
    Murder of Crow and Blades of Winter look really cool read! They have awesome covers :D
    Enjoy your new books then ;)

  5. Oohh, you got an awesome haul this week! Both of you!! >.< So many great books I need to add to by tbr list :D Can't wait for the reviews!! :P thanks for stopping by! *New Follower*

  6. I really enjoyed Bloodlines and can't wait to get my hands on the sequel! It looks like you got plenty of awesome books this week, hope you enjoy them all! :)

  7. I hope to start it tomorrow! I'm excited cause I've heard a lot of great things about the sequel. I really enjoyed her Wicked Lovely series when I was younger so hopefully Enthralled lives up to my expectations.

  8. I have NO idea how I do it. Its the second I've won from Goodreads and that is a total of 29 books I have won :o I'm not going to enter any giveaways next month unless the book is on my wishlist already :')

Leave a Reply

