Follow Friday (9)

Q. Activity! Dreamcast your current read.


I am currently making my way through A Blood Seduction by Pamela Palmer, which I won a copy of via a Goodreads giveaway. 
This actually took a lot of thought, I’ve picked Ali Larter to be Quinn.

Her half-brother is described as having ginger curly hair and I can’t pretty much only think of Seth Green for the role and he’s a geek anyway so he fits. Just take away the facial hair.
Finally for Arturo the Vampire I imagine someone who is tall, well built and slightly tanned. No idea why but that is how I see him. I also can’t really think of who would fit this role so any suggestions would be good – I think I’m struggling cause I don’t really like him, at least I’m not attracted to him like Quinn is and I certainly can’t see why she is either!
18 thoughts on “Follow Friday (9)

  1. I can see Ali Larter as anyone who kicks ass, unfortunately I had to select her based on looks for this as Quinn doesn't really kick anyone's ass (well hasn't yet, I haven't finished it so who knows how it ends).

Leave a Reply

