27042012: Follow Friday (5)

 Q. Have you ever had a character that disappointed you? One that you fell in love with and then “broke up” with later on in either series or a stand-alone book? Tell us about him or her.
Honestly there is no one I can think of right now, which  I assume means that there wasn’t one. I guess I am praying that it doesn’t happen in the future with certain characters I am currently reading about – Jon Snow and Dany Targaryen but I have a feel she will let me down.


13 thoughts on “27042012: Follow Friday (5)

  1. True, Dany has kind of fallen from grace, for now. But Jon! Oh, boy, no! I kind of don't like Tyrion anymore though.

    I'm a new follower via GFC and Networked Blogs :)

    Stop by my #FF and follow back?

Leave a Reply

