20042012: Follow Friday (4)

Q. Fight! Fight! If you could have two fictional characters battle it out (preferably from books), who would they be and who do you think would win?

I think I’d rather like to see Ned Stark and Bastard Joff have a fight because IT WASN’T FAIR. I am still wounded okay guys, okay! I finished A Game of Thrones last night and the wounds are fresh and deep – even if I did finish watching S1 about two weeks ago. Ned would win obviously. Cersei would have a bitch fight and call The Hound over and Sansa would be a horrible brat for a while. 
12 thoughts on “20042012: Follow Friday (4)

  1. OMG Ned Stark would kick his ass, it wouldn't even be a fair fight (just like Joff seems to like). YES YES YES, this fight pleases me.

    I'm your new follower, by the way :) Lovely blog!

    Here's my Feature & Follow too, if you'd like to check it out ^^

  2. Don't crucify me. I haven't read Game of Thrones yet…or watched the series. But now I have all the time in the world to read and I've heard more than one person say how great it is. Being wounded after you finish the book is a good thing though. Means you got attached to the characters.

    -Jenna @ Fans of Fiction (new follower)
    My FF

  3. I like Sansa too, or at least towards the end of the first book I start to like her/feel sorry for her and look forward to her developing as a person rather than a child living in dream world.

Leave a Reply

