08042012: Spring Cleaning

Hello all.

This is just a quick notice to let you know that today I have given my blog a good ol’ spring cleaning. I’ve updated the look of it and slowly been implementing a new style to my posts. I have also re-done my “About” and “Reviews” page allowing a much easier and professional feel and include a “Policy and Rating” page to provide more information. On the side I now have added Networked Blogs, Linky Followers and a subscribe by email option to allow those of you who aren’t able to use GFC to select your preferred choice of following. 
Leave a Reply

